Vision

A Tanzania where all people have access to opportunities that change their lives for the better

Mission

We enable businesses in Tanzania to grow by providing them with access to personalised and strategic capacity building, affordable capital and relevant networks.

Our Core Programming

Capacity Building

Access to Capital

Anza Growth Fund provides capital leases to our entrepreneurs, giving them the necessary funding and tools they need to expand their businesses. Our financing is more affordable and flexible than other forms of capital available to our entrepreneurs in Tanzania.

Connect a Community

Anza entrepreneurs are connected to each other and to a global network of experts & mentors, building a community to drive catalytic change.

In order to provide a physical space for entrepreneurs to connect, collaborate and create, in 2010 Anza founded Kili Hub, the largest co-working space in Tanzania.

Meet the Team

Krupa Patel

Krupa Patel

krupa@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Agrey Shirima

Agrey Shirima

Arusha Office agrey@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Fortunatus Kitaly

Fortunatus Kitaly

Lindi Office kitaly@anza.co.com
Ani Cammack

Ani Cammack

Moshi Office ani@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Andrew King

Andrew King

Moshi Office andy@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Gaudenica Marube

Gaudenica Marube

gaudencia@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Stephen Mallya

Stephen Mallya

Lindi Office stephen@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Thadei Mkanzabi

Thadei Mkanzabi

Mtwara Office thadei@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Simon Kaleshu

Simon Kaleshu

Kili Hub - Moshi simon@kilihub.com
LinkedIn
Goodluck Gamaliel

Goodluck Gamaliel

Moshi Office goodluck@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Eliasa Mbuma

Eliasa Mbuma

Arusha Office eliasa@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Albert Njau

Albert Njau

Moshi Office albert@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Sia Towo

Sia Towo

Kili Hub - Moshi sia@kilihub.com
Tusajigwe Mwambipile

Tusajigwe Mwambipile

Arusha Office tusajigwe@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Eric Cormack

Eric Cormack

Mtwara Office eric@anza.co.com
Joshua Elias

Joshua Elias

Moshi Office joshua@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Amani Kivera

Amani Kivera

Kili Hub - Moshi amani@kilihub.com


Connect With Us

 

facebook reposition s-icons_social_media_icons_white_color_transparent_background_128x128_0002_twitter  s-icons_social_media_icons_white_color_transparent_background_128x128_0026_linkedin

info@anza.co.com
+255 758 397 111


Visit Us