About Us

We believe that social entrepreneurs can improve the lives of
every low and middle income family in Tanzania, through the
provision of life changing products and services.

We also believe local entrepreneurs are in the ideal position to identify business solutions to the social, economic, and environmental problems that exist in their own communities and provide much needed job creation.

Our Core Programming

Cultivating Entrepreneurship

African Innovation Prize cultivates entrepreneurship by facilitating business ideation and generation within Tanzanian universities. AIP runs business plan competitions, training and capital for university students across Tanzania and the winners get direct access into the Anza Accelerator.

Capacity Building

Anza Accelerator is a 12 month intensive and tailored journey that  builds the capacity of entrepreneurs and social businesses through strategic consulting and hands-on skills trainings so that they are ready to take their businesses to the next level.

Access to Capital

Anza Growth Fund provides capital leases to our entrepreneurs, giving them the necessary funding and tools they need to expand their businesses. Our financing is more affordable and flexible than other forms of capital available to our entrepreneurs in Tanzania.

Connect a Community

Kili Hub is the largest co-working space in Tanzania, brining direct value to our network of social businesses. Anza entrepreneurs are connected to each other and to a global network of experts & mentors, building a community to drive catalytic change.

Meet the Team

Krupa Patel

Krupa Patel

krupa@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Goodluck Gamaliel

Goodluck Gamaliel

goodluck@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Ramadhani Msuya

Ramadhani Msuya

ramadhani@anza.co.com
Andrew King

Andrew King

andy@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Nassir Katuramu

Nassir Katuramu

nassir@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Emanuel Ngowi

Emanuel Ngowi

emanuel@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Joshua Elias

Joshua Elias

joshua@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Simon Kaleshu

Simon Kaleshu

simon@kilihub.com
LinkedIn
Kim Krowne

Kim Krowne

kim@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Albert Njau

Albert Njau

albert@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Ani Cammack

Ani Cammack

ani@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Sia Towo

Sia Towo

sia@kilihub.com
LinkedIn
Martha Robert

Martha Robert

martha@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Camilla Shearman

Camilla Shearman

camilla@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Khara Cundiff

Khara Cundiff

khara@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Amani Kivera

Amani Kivera

amani@kilihub.com
LinkedIn


Connect With Us

 

facebook reposition s-icons_social_media_icons_white_color_transparent_background_128x128_0002_twitter  s-icons_social_media_icons_white_color_transparent_background_128x128_0026_linkedin

Visit Us