Vision

A Tanzania where all people have access to opportunities that change their lives for the better

Mission

We enable businesses in Tanzania to grow by providing them with access to personalised and strategic capacity building, affordable capital and relevant networks.

Our Core Programming

Capacity Building

Anza Accelerator is an 8 month intensive and tailored journey that  builds the capacity of entrepreneurs through strategic consulting and hands-on skills trainings so that they are ready to take their businesses to the next level.

Access to Capital

Anza Growth Fund provides capital leases to our entrepreneurs, giving them the necessary funding and tools they need to expand their businesses. Our financing is more affordable and flexible than other forms of capital available to our entrepreneurs in Tanzania.

Connect a Community

Anza entrepreneurs are connected to each other and to a global network of experts & mentors, building a community to drive catalytic change.

In order to provide a physical space for entrepreneurs to connect, collaborate and create, in 2010 Anza founded Kili Hub, the largest co-working space in Tanzania.

Meet the Team

Krupa Patel

Krupa Patel

krupa@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Emanuel Ngowi

Emanuel Ngowi

emanuel@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Agrey Shirima

Agrey Shirima

agrey@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Ramadhani Msuya

Ramadhani Msuya

ramadhani@anza.co.com
Kim Krowne

Kim Krowne

kim@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Stephen Mallya

Stephen Mallya

stephen@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Albert Njau

Albert Njau

albert@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Ani Cammack

Ani Cammack

ani@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Gaudenica Marube

Gaudenica Marube

gaudencia@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Eliasa Mbuma

Eliasa Mbuma

eliasa@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Martha Robert

Martha Robert

martha@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Andrew King

Andrew King

andy@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Goodluck Gamaliel

Goodluck Gamaliel

goodluck@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Tusajigwe Mwambipile

Tusajigwe Mwambipile

tusajigwe@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Joshua Elias

Joshua Elias

joshua@anza.co.com
LinkedIn


Connect With Us

 

facebook reposition s-icons_social_media_icons_white_color_transparent_background_128x128_0002_twitter  s-icons_social_media_icons_white_color_transparent_background_128x128_0026_linkedin

info@anza.co.com
+255 758 397 111

Visit Us