Vision

A Tanzania where all people have access to opportunities that change their lives for the better

Mission

We enable businesses in Tanzania to grow by providing them with access to personalised and strategic capacity building, affordable capital and relevant networks.

Our Core Programming

Capacity Building

Anza Accelerator is an 8 month intensive and tailored journey that  builds the capacity of entrepreneurs through strategic consulting and hands-on skills trainings so that they are ready to take their businesses to the next level.

Access to Capital

Anza Growth Fund provides capital leases to our entrepreneurs, giving them the necessary funding and tools they need to expand their businesses. Our financing is more affordable and flexible than other forms of capital available to our entrepreneurs in Tanzania.

Connect a Community

Anza entrepreneurs are connected to each other and to a global network of experts & mentors, building a community to drive catalytic change.

In order to provide a physical space for entrepreneurs to connect, collaborate and create, in 2010 Anza founded Kili Hub, the largest co-working space in Tanzania.

Meet the Team

Edgar Masatu

Edgar Masatu

Arusha Office krupa@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Evelyn Elliseus

Evelyn Elliseus

Arusha Office eve@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Agrey Shirima

Agrey Shirima

Arusha Office agrey@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Thadei Mkanzabi

Thadei Mkanzabi

Mtwara Office thadei@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Gaudence Mnyang

Gaudence Mnyang'ali

Mtwara Office gaudence@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Amani Kivera

Amani Kivera

Moshi Office amani@anza.co.com
Neema Kimbengere

Neema Kimbengere

Arusha Office neema@anza.co.com
Edgar Masatu

Edgar Masatu

Arusha Office edgar@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Eric Cormack

Eric Cormack

Mtwara Office eric@anza.co.com
Stephen Mallya

Stephen Mallya

Lindi Office stephen@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Eliasa Mbuma

Eliasa Mbuma

Arusha Office eliasa@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Noella Muhindi

Noella Muhindi

Mtwara Office noella@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Joshua Elias

Joshua Elias

Moshi Office joshua@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Andrew King

Andrew King

Moshi Office andy@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Gaudenica Marube

Gaudenica Marube

Arusha Office gaudencia@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Albert Njau

Albert Njau

Moshi Office albert@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Goodluck Gamaliel

Goodluck Gamaliel

Moshi Office goodluck@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Dina Kikuli

Dina Kikuli

Mtwara Office dina@anza.co.com
Simon Kaleshu

Simon Kaleshu

Moshi Office simon@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Issa Kipacha

Issa Kipacha

Moshi Office issa@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Jordan MacKenzie

Jordan MacKenzie

Moshi jordan@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Tusajigwe Mwambipile

Tusajigwe Mwambipile

Arusha Office tusajigwe@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Fortunatus Kitaly

Fortunatus Kitaly

Lindi Office kitaly@anza.co.com
Silani Joseph

Silani Joseph

Mtwara Office silani@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Sia Towo

Sia Towo

Moshi Office sia@anza.co.com
LinkedIn
Ani Cammack

Ani Cammack

Moshi Office ani@anza.co.com
LinkedIn


Connect With Us

 

facebook reposition s-icons_social_media_icons_white_color_transparent_background_128x128_0002_twitter  s-icons_social_media_icons_white_color_transparent_background_128x128_0026_linkedin

info@anza.co.com
+255 758 397 111


Visit Us